Reviews

Judy
5/21/2020
Everything on the menu is fantastic. Customer service is phenomenon.
Tom
5/10/2020
The food was awesome however the wait was too long.
Helen
3/7/2020
Always consistently good . My one and only go to Chinese food restaurant. Side note: they make a pretty decent cocktail as well
courtney
1/21/2020
I was lazy and didn’t want to walk the like 40ft down the road and delivery took Forever. Food was good
Helen
1/18/2020
My favorite
Helen
1/18/2020
The Best
Helen
1/18/2020
Great food
Donny
12/25/2019
Everything was great!
Martha
12/1/2019
Too much surami or whatever that mess was. Also seafood was rubbery. Flavors we're good but seafood cooking could be more spot on
Katherinne
10/22/2019
The chicken had big pieces of bone. Terrible.
Sarah
10/9/2019
Easy to order
brenda
10/5/2019
Food is usually good but this past delivery was over an hour and food was lukewarm by the time I got it
James
8/9/2019
Always enjoy the crab Rangoons
Suzanne
7/27/2019
Good food!
Lizzette
7/23/2019
The food was good. I gave 3 stars because I ordered chow mein and got this soupy cabbage like stuff instead. And the wonton soup was two HUGE wontons in broth. I got 3 sushi which I didn't order but was a nice bonus. The crab rangoon was really good.
Kshama
7/21/2019
Missing second crab Rangoon. Order was that big.
L. J.
7/6/2019
Best Chinese food in town!
Jimmy
5/26/2019
Going to keep this simple...consistently delicious food, always piping hot and fresh...Hands down the best Chinese food in the area no question. Anyone giving this place less than 5 stars is crazy....
L. J.
4/14/2019
Best Chinese food around. Consistently good.
L. J.
3/2/2019
It was very good.
Sandy
2/18/2019
Great meal!
Santina
2/15/2019
Food was excellent, showed up EXACTLY on time I was given. I currently have a broken foot and am not very mobile, and the delivery man saw my steps were covered in ice and snow and he quickly shoveled and threw ice melt in them for me before he left!
Debra
2/15/2019
The best Chinese food in the Dracut area!
Eugene
2/14/2019
Always Wonderful
Kelly
2/7/2019
The food was great and I would definitely order again from here. Would have given 5 starts but one of my combo meals had the wrong type of rice in it.
Lynn
1/21/2019
Really well prepared, fresh food--delivered hot!
Shanny
1/12/2019
spicy mayo please
GEORGE
12/30/2018
Food was good and presented nicely!
Dale
12/9/2018
The food was excellent
Gianna
12/4/2018
One of my favorite chinese restaurants. Food is always fresh and delicious!!
David
12/2/2018
The food at Kashin Garden is always great... I love the lunch choices...
Victoria
11/25/2018
Love the rangoon... missed bean sprouts for my pad Thai
Debra
11/18/2018
The food was excellent as usual.
Linda
11/9/2018
Great food Great delivery Polite and professional
Linda
11/9/2018
Love this place!
Linda
11/9/2018
Fast and awesome food ...as per usual
Marc
11/2/2018
Food was good but it's been better on other nights..Still the best Asian food I've had in a while..Always nice hostess as well..
kathy
10/11/2018
this is a wonderful service. used it for the first time and it worked great! so so simple to use and food is ready when you arrive. thanks!!!
Eunice
10/10/2018
Was delivered very quickly. Best resturant in town.
Eugene
10/6/2018
The food is always w
Judith
8/24/2018
First time customer. Very impressed.
TONY
6/29/2018
This order was a take out order and while it was "OK" I thought it could have been better. Specifically the chicken wings were "WELL DONE" making them very crunchy which I don't care for and the teriyaki was a bit "bland". That being said, I like this restaurant and will certainly try them again.
Debra
6/25/2018
They have the best Chinese food!!!
A Leon
5/14/2018
Only about 10 over what the due time was, food was great otherwise
Mike
5/6/2018
Great service and food.
Sony
4/27/2018
Fast and efficient!
Martha
4/24/2018
Food was good, arrived quickly and hot. The only thing compared to other chinese restaurant is that combination plates give at least 2 or three appetizers for about the same price.
Linda
4/14/2018
First time I’ve ordered delivery from here. It was fast and sooooo delicious.
Any questions please call us.