Reviews

Khal
5/5/2021
Yes
Amy
5/2/2021
Very good
James
4/23/2021
Rice was saturated with soy sauce. Appeared old and recooked.
Lee
4/16/2021
Always great
Amy
4/7/2021
Food is always fresh
Erin
3/12/2021
The sashimi was outstanding! :-)
Richard
2/14/2021
Good Quality Food
Jillian
2/10/2021
I ordered 2 diet Coke’s with my order tonight and did not receive them. Please credit back my money for the soda.
Russell
1/15/2021
Yum!
Bryan
1/2/2021
Good stuff go to
Mary
12/17/2020
awesome service!!!
Russell
12/12/2020
Very good place big portion and the food is always great!
Kelly
11/13/2020
Found a very long hair in my lo Mein and inside a chicken finger. Totally ruined my appetite.
Janice
10/31/2020
Food ready on time, hot and delicious.
Kasey
10/17/2020
food packaging was squished and spilling out everywhere! the food was ok but tasted a bit old and chewy and it took over an hour to be delivered
Scott
9/25/2020
Great food
Katelyn
9/25/2020
We did not get our crab rangoons, other than that everything was great!
Bryce
9/23/2020
Kashin Garden cannot be beat
Skyler
9/11/2020
Sesame chicken was okay, but there sushi was really good
Mark
8/28/2020
Awesome food!
Glaiza
7/3/2020
Very good as always
Kasey
6/9/2020
good but almost everything was overcooked
Judy
5/21/2020
Everything on the menu is fantastic. Customer service is phenomenon.
Tom
5/10/2020
The food was awesome however the wait was too long.
Helen
3/7/2020
Always consistently good . My one and only go to Chinese food restaurant. Side note: they make a pretty decent cocktail as well
courtney
1/21/2020
I was lazy and didn’t want to walk the like 40ft down the road and delivery took Forever. Food was good
Helen
1/18/2020
My favorite
Helen
1/18/2020
The Best
Helen
1/18/2020
Great food
Glaiza
12/25/2019
Everything was great!
Martha
12/1/2019
Too much surami or whatever that mess was. Also seafood was rubbery. Flavors we're good but seafood cooking could be more spot on
Katherinne
10/22/2019
The chicken had big pieces of bone. Terrible.
Sarah
10/9/2019
Easy to order
brenda
10/5/2019
Food is usually good but this past delivery was over an hour and food was lukewarm by the time I got it
James
8/9/2019
Always enjoy the crab Rangoons
Suzanne
7/27/2019
Good food!
Lizzette
7/23/2019
The food was good. I gave 3 stars because I ordered chow mein and got this soupy cabbage like stuff instead. And the wonton soup was two HUGE wontons in broth. I got 3 sushi which I didn't order but was a nice bonus. The crab rangoon was really good.
Kshama
7/21/2019
Missing second crab Rangoon. Order was that big.
L. J.
7/6/2019
Best Chinese food in town!
Jimmy
5/26/2019
Going to keep this simple...consistently delicious food, always piping hot and fresh...Hands down the best Chinese food in the area no question. Anyone giving this place less than 5 stars is crazy....
L. J.
4/14/2019
Best Chinese food around. Consistently good.
L. J.
3/2/2019
It was very good.
Sandy
2/18/2019
Great meal!
Santina
2/15/2019
Food was excellent, showed up EXACTLY on time I was given. I currently have a broken foot and am not very mobile, and the delivery man saw my steps were covered in ice and snow and he quickly shoveled and threw ice melt in them for me before he left!
Debra
2/15/2019
The best Chinese food in the Dracut area!
Eugene
2/14/2019
Always Wonderful
Kelly
2/7/2019
The food was great and I would definitely order again from here. Would have given 5 starts but one of my combo meals had the wrong type of rice in it.
Lynn
1/21/2019
Really well prepared, fresh food--delivered hot!
Any questions please call us.